Home Cricket Schedule The Ashes Series 2019 Schedule, Team Squads and Venue

The Ashes Series 2019 Schedule, Team Squads and Venue

The Ashes Series 2019 is the test match series which is played between England and Australia cricket teams for the Ashes in England. Ashes series will play from 1st August to 16th September. Total five test matches will played between both of the teams. The venues are Edgbaston, Lord’s, Headingley, Old Trafford and The Oval. Australia is the winner of 2017-18 Ashes series. Total 70 Ashes series is played at 2018 and Australia team is leading England by 33 series to 32, with five drawn series.You can get here all the matches news, cricket highlights after the end of the match.

Both team have announced their team squad which is

Australia Team Squard:

Tim Paine (c, wk), Pat Cummins (vc), Travis Head (vc), Cameron Bancroft, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Michael Neser, James Pattinson, Peter Siddle, Steve Smith , Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade (wk), David Warner

England team Squad:

Joe Root (c), Ben Stokes (vc), Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Jofra Archer, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Joe Denly, Jason Roy, Olly Stone, Chris Woakes

The Ashes Series 2019 Schedule Table

Aug 01, Thu – Aug 05, MonEngland vs Australia, 1st TestEdgbaston, Birmingham10:00 AM GMT
Aug 14, Wed – Aug 18, SunEngland vs Australia, 2nd TestLord’s, London10:00 AM GMT
Aug 22, Thu – Aug 26, MonEngland vs Australia, 3rd TestHeadingley, Leeds10:00 AM GMT
Sep 04, Wed – Sep 08, SunEngland vs Australia, 4th TestEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester10:00 AM GMT
Sep 12, Thu – Sep 16, MonEngland vs Australia, 5th TestKennington Oval, London10:00 AM GMT